COLLEGE CAMPUS MINISTRY COMMITTEE

The College Campus Ministry Committee coordinates spiritual and religious student activities, ensures application of ethical values to student development, promotes fair treatment of religious groups, and protects students from inappropriate religious persuasion and solicitation of funds on campus.

Co-Chairs: Kim Gatzke, Professor, Business

Caroline Yarbrough, Professor, Business

Executive Officer: Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/

Campus Provost

Ex Officio Members: Scott Borne, Program Manager, Behavioral Intervention and Risk

Assessment, Office of Student Life

Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Committee Members:

Vicki Berry, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2024)

Laila Bicksler, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Demetria Bridges, Assistant Registrar, West Bank Campus (2023-2026)

Gera Bridgewater, Professor/Librarian, City Park Campus (2023-2024)

Marilyn Ciolino, Professor, Business (2023-2024)

Simone Cochran, Assistant Director, Opportunity Youth Initiative (2023-2026)

Ty Delger, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025)

Ann Burghardt-Dieck, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Daniel Dupont, Assistant Professor/Librarian (2023-2026)

Kathy Favret, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Natasha Flowers, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Christine Foy Jackson, Advisor, Student Academic Success Center (2023-2026)

Rachelann Harb, Instructor, Allied Health (2023-2025)

Jennifer Limon, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2024)

Kim Gatzke, Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Daryl Hippensteel, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Cynthia Hoppe, Instructor, Nursing (2023-2024)

Freda Leonard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Christy Lynch, Instructor, Business (2023-2026)

Michelle McClain, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Sheila McDermott, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Thomas McQuaid, Professor, Business (2023-2025)

Tronn Moller, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Fran Norwood, Professor, Business (2023-2024)

Alicia Quirk, Instructor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Anne Riley, Assistant Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Courtney Rimes-Stortz, Librarian/Professor (2023-2024)

Angela Shoemake, Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Tiquiena Varnado, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Eboness Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Mia Woodroof, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Caroline Yarbrough, Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Carlos Zelaya, Jr., Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)